团队

核心团队

Image Description
首席执行官
Mikhail Sayfullin
自2002年起成为企业家。建立并发展了一家营销公司,该公司成功地为大型国际公司提供了优质的服务。自2014年以来,Mikhail一直在IT领域成功地开展工作,并在娱乐领域开发了一个受欢迎的市场。自2017年以来,为Enecuum Limited的创始人之一和我们的战略经理。
Konstantin Zhidanov
首席技术官
Konstantin Zhidanov
Konstantin是一位具有基层编程和应用密码学技能的软件开发人员。此外,他还在圣彼得堡国立航空航天仪器大学教授计算器科学相关课程。
"教导某件事是确保您真正理解它的最佳方法。"
Roman Bashlaev
首席营业营销官
Roman Bashlaev
自2014年以来从事营销和广告工作。在促进公司在线营销方面拥有丰富经验。此外,Roman参与了GIS的三维建模。拥有专利的一组地理信息系统三维数据分类器。
Sergey Vanurin
项目经理
Sergey Vanurin
具有开发,支持,DevOps和交付实用背景的IT专家。作为项目经理,Sergey开发了在线3D地理信息系统,并成功地用于城市规划部门。 Sergey对数学和数据科学深感兴趣,认为Enecuum是个人成长和世界变化的理想之地。
Sergey Bezzateev
研发负责人
Sergey Bezzateev
计算机科学博士,圣彼得堡国立航天仪器大学信息安全系主任。 Sergey是著名的专家,在信息论,编码理论,InfoSec领域发表了40多篇论文,他是密码学领域的领先专家之一。
Aleksandra Afanasyeva
研究员
Aleksandra Afanasyeva
圣彼得堡国立航空航天仪器大学信息系统安全系助理教授。 Aleksandra有硕士学位。 2003年获得IT博士学位,并在芬兰赫尔辛基的诺基亚研究中心接受了基于证据的安全性和加密协议验证方面的培训。 Aleksandra参与并领导了与三星,英特尔,戴尔EMC在InfoSec中的合作项目以及数据存储系统中资源管理算法的优化。
Aleksandr Ometov
研究员
Aleksandr Ometov
Aleksandr有博士(技术)学位 和理学硕士分别于2018年和2016年获得芬兰坦佩雷工业大学(TUT)电信专业的荣誉,并于2013年获得俄罗斯圣彼得堡圣彼得堡国立航空航天仪器大学的信息安全专业学位。他的主要研究兴趣是无线通信,信息安全,异构网络,协作通信和机器对机器应用程序。
Henok 'Hen' Tekle
策略合作伙伴
Henok "Hen" Tekle
AlphaChain的联合创始人兼执行合伙人,为著名的区块链天使投资人,顾问,内容创建者和公众演讲者。 Hen是代币经济和区块链技术带来颠覆性影响的热烈拥护者,并定期在全球会议上就这些主题发表演讲。 Hen的天使投资活动已为公司早期时带来了巨大的资本和战略价值,为促进区块链技术的发展和主流所采用。
Mikhail Vasilev
软件开发师
Mikhail Vasilev
Mikhail是一位软件开发人员,毕业于圣彼得堡国立航空航天仪器大学信息安全系。为俄罗斯领先的第三方物流(3PL)运营商之一开发并交付了仓储管理系统(WMS)。
Anton Prudanov
软件工程师
Anton Prudanov
软件开发人员和I信息安全专家毕业于圣彼得堡国立航空航天仪器大学。 Anton具有广泛的IT相关技能,包括全站开发,IoT解决方案,密码学和系统管理。 Anton的重点是ENQ加密图书库。
Vladimir Tsarev
网页开发人员
Vladimir Tsarev
具有网域应用程序,自动控制系统和地理信息系统(GIS)开发背景的IT专家。
Stan Prihodko
顾问
Stan Prihodko
Stan是加密资产管理负责人 GEM Capital,这个基金的资产管理规模超过4亿美元。在加入GEM之前,Stan从事加密货币资产的信托管理以及为高净值个人投资ICO的咨询顾问。
Ivan Ivanov
顾问
Ivan V. Ivanov
Ivan is a Founding Partner of a venture studio and consulting firm Uvecon.PRO based in Hong Kong and serving clients in venture capital, startup and business development space helping companies to expand in Hong Kong and Asia.

大使

Image Description
大使
Rafael Arevalo
Colombia flag SVG 哥伦比亚
语言: 英语,西班牙语
Image Description
大使
Mark Tut
Belarusian flag SVG 白俄罗斯
语言: 俄语,白俄罗斯语,英语
Image Description
大使
Andre Claasen
Australian flag SVG 澳大利亞
语言: 英语

Team

Core team

Image Description
CEO
Mikhail Sayfullin
Entrepreneur since 2002. Founded and developed a marketing agency that successfully delivered high quality services to the largest international corporations. Since 2014, Mikhail has been successfully working in the IT field launching a popular marketplace in the entertainment sector. One of the founders of Enecuum Limited and our strategic manager since 2017.
Konstantin Zhidanov
CTO
Konstantin Zhidanov
Konstantin is a software developer with the skills on low-level programming and applied cryptography. Besides, he teaches computer science related courses at Saint-Petersburg State University of Aerospace Instrumentation.
"To teach something is the best way to be sure that you really understand it."
Roman Bashlaev
CMO
Roman Bashlaev
In marketing and advertising since 2014. Extensive experience in promoting companies in online marketing. In addition, Roman was engaged in three-dimensional modeling for GIS. Patented a set of classifiers of three-dimensional data for geoinformation system.
Sergey Vanurin
COO
Sergey Vanurin
IT specialist with a background in development, support, DevOps and delivery. As a project manager, Sergey developed an online 3D geoinformation system with successful adoption in the city planning department. Interested in mathematics and data science Sergey finds Enecuum as the perfect place for personal growth and the world-changing.
Sergey Bezzateev
Head of research
Sergey Bezzateev
Sc.D. in CS, head of the Department of IT Security of the Saint Petersburg State University of Aerospace Instrumentation. Sergey is a renown specialist with over 40 materials published in the field of Information Theory, Coding Theory, InfoSec, and he is one of the leading experts in cryptography.
Aleksandra Afanasyeva
Researcher
Aleksandra Afanasyeva
Assistant professor of the Department of information systems security of the St.Petersburg State University of Aerospace Instrumentation. Aleksandra received her M.Sc. in IT in 2003 and trained in the Nokia Research Center in Helsinki, Finland, on Evidence Based Security and Verification of Cryptographic Protocols. Aleksandra has participated in and led collaborative projects with Samsung, Intel, Dell EMC in InfoSec and Optimization of Resource Management Algorithms in Data Storage Systems.
Henok 'Hen' Tekle
Strategic partner
Henok "Hen" Tekle
Co-founder and Managing Partner of AlphaChain, a notable blockchain angel investor, advisor, content creator and public speaker. Hen is a passionate advocate for the disruption brought by token economies and blockchain technology, and regularly speaks at conferences worldwide about these topics. Hen’s angel investment activities have delivered substantial capital and strategic value to early-stage companies in promotion of the development and mainstream adoption of blockchain technology.
Mikhail Vasilev
Software developer
Mikhail Vasilev
Mikhail is a software developer who graduated St. Petersburg State University of Aerospace Instrumentation, Information Security Department. Developed and delivered WMS for one of the leading 3PL-operators in Russia.
Anton Prudanov
Software engineer
Anton Prudanov
Software developer and InfoSec specialist graduated from Saint-Petersburg State University of Aerospace Instrumentation. Anton has a wide range of IT-related skills including fullstack development, IoT solutions, cryptography and system administration. Anton's key focus is ENQ cryptography library.
Vladimir Tsarev
Web developer
Vladimir Tsarev
IT specialist with a background in the development of web applications, automated control systems and geographic information systems (GIS).
Stan Prihodko
Advisor
Stan Prihodko
Stan is head of Crypto asset management in GEM Capital, a fund with over $400m AUM. Prior to joining GEM Stan was engaged in trust management of cryptocurrency assets and consultations on investing in ICOs for high net worth individuals.
Ivan Ivanov
Advisor
Ivan V. Ivanov
Ivan is a Founding Partner of a venture studio and consulting firm Uvecon.PRO based in Hong Kong and serving clients in venture capital, startup and business development space helping companies to expand in Hong Kong and Asia.

Ambassadors

Image Description
Ambassador
Rafael Arevalo
Colombia flag SVG Colombia
Language: English, Spanish
Image Description
Ambassador
Mark Tut
Belarusian flag SVG Belarus
Language: Russian, Belarusian, English
Image Description
Ambassador
Andre Claasen
Australian flag SVG Australia
Language: English